Join the Class


Take risks, Make mistakes,
and shake off the pandemic blues.  

About Class

Classes are composed of Uta Hagen's Exercises, Scene Study, Monologues, and Audition technique. Classes are the first 4 weeks of each month on Zoom:

Tuesdays

9pm - 1am (Eastern Standard Time)

6pm -10pm (Pacific Standard Time)

3pm - 7pm (Hawaii standard Time)

Contact Laura at: authenticityworkshop@gmail.com

for pricing and availability to join.

Look forward to seeing you in class!

About Laura

Laura Gardner is a working actor and was a 20-year faculty member at the renowned Howard Fine Acting Studio in Los Angeles and Australia.  Laura deals with each actor as a unique individual and is able to very quickly hone in on what each actor needs in order to grow. Laura works in a warm yet very firm way to help her students discover that inspiration comes from within when they are freed to use their own experiences, fears and joys to create an authentic life on camera and stage.

To learn more about Laura visit

www.lauragardner.org

Class Collage.jpg

 

 
Laurage Gardner montage-2021.jpg

Howard Fine: "Any serious actor would benefit from study with Laura Gardner. She is patient, knowledgable and direct, while maintaining charm and humor. Do not miss an opporuntity to study with her."

Greg Rikaart, YOUNG AND THE RESTLESS-series regular, Daytime Emmy: “ It wasn't until after I began studying with Laura that I started to book work on a regular basis.  She's the best!”

Beth Riesgraf, LEVERAGE / COMPLICATIONS - series regular: “My training with Laura has proven invaluable and has given me a foundation that I continue to draw from each and every day as a working actor.”

Debrianna Mansini, BREAKING BAD / BETTER CALL SAUL:  “Laura Gardner is the real deal. She allows an actor to grow in a safe and experiential way. My work with her is always deep and transformative.”